<< Orchestra Terms of Reference <<


As of January 2019

Office Holders

Chairperson: Lily Rowntree
Secretary: Ros Roberts
Treasurer: Mary Luker
Concert Secretary: Anna Baldwin
Patrons’ Secretary: Lily Rowntree
Librarian: Jan Truswell

Other Members

Rachael Daggett (Publicity)
Janet Haley
Julie Purcell
Andrew Smith (Members)
Charlotte Trueman

Musical Directors

Claire Jowett
Edward Venn

Comments are closed.